in many cities around the world, traffic congestion has become a major problem. What are the cuse this problem and what measures can be taken to solve it

In recent years number of gridlock has become significant issue. This essay I will explore th emain problems associated with congested and suggest practical solutions to address them. One major problem caused by trafficjam is are urbanisasion. This is because sevral people moving from rural area to urban area. People tend to move in city, because they abtain to enhance their careers throuh jobs opportunities or education facilities. These issue triggering bottlenect, in Surabaya had report since 2020 to 2025 total people urbanisasion have been increase, consequently, in Surabaya have highest congested in east Java island. To tackle this problem, one effective solution would be are government have good idea to reduce gridlock in their cities. For instance, in Jakarta government create programe ‘odd-even traffic rule’ is a policy that limits vehicles based on their license plate numbers on certain days. This approach works because its can reduce congestion and air pollution. Additionally, government have to create other programmes for people urbanisasion. These help to solve population dencity in urban area, by limiting people enter in city. Simultaneously, through two government programes programs policy can reduce trafficjam in urban area. In a nutshell, every cities in the other country definetlly have had serious problem with trafficjam. Moreover this triggering on pollution and the of gridlock have been increase by year to years. However, this issue can be mitgated through government program like in ‘Jakarta odd-even traffic rules’ the government and individuals should to hand in hand to cope these challegs effectively.