People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

It is natural that people avoid changes in their lives. This could lead to problems like being lack of resilience and missing opportunities. The most viable solutions is to use self-help resources and put it into practice in order to overcome fear of uncertainty. As the matter of fact that when people resist changes, they tend to cope poorly with new challenges. To simply explain, the fewer experiences they encountered, the less know-how for them to adapt with unknown situation in the future. Another problem is that people may miss the the opportunities lied ahead them as a consequence of staying in their comfort zone. The reason is that every path will bring about new possibilities, while maintaining themselves in the same position they will never. For example, some corporate worker refuse to move abroad or level-up for higher positions even if they could gain several benefits from as they felt frustrate with this turning point. One solution to prevent the aforementioned problems is to utilize self-help resources such as books or podcast for guiding appropriate mindset. It is obvious that in order to guide ourselve with right attitude require good source of information just like the warrior with a good strategic plan. The other solution is to apply the theory into real situation so that we can train ourselve to get through any frustuation of the unknown. For instance,. In conclusion, it is undeniable that people like to resist changes in lives which can cause two main problem: inability to adapt with new obstacles and loss of opportunities. There are ways to solve this issue which are engaging with self-help materials and use it in real situation.