Many people believe that formal "pen and paper" examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that the traditional method of learning by pen and paper is not the best way to improve educational level nowadays. From my perspectives, I agree with their view due to the variety of other available learning methods. For example, teaching by technology and practical learning. Individuals believe that examining students by pen and paper is not the best method for learning, and its better to use other tools like techlogical devices. With the advancement of technology a lot of learning apps and websites have been created to make learning more fun and easier. For instance, kahoot is a website where teacher can design games related to the topics they teach the students. Therefor, it will be easier to deliver the information to the class. In addition, practical learning is another effective way to gain knowledge and being examined. As it is known that it is easier to understand a piece of information if it happen in front of the students in real life. Especially in science subjects like biology, physics, and chemistry. For example in chemical experiments if the student try to do it by himself, he will remember it and consequently, it will be easier for him to remember it. To sum up, I agree with the people who say that the formal way "pen and paper" examinations are not the best method of learning. Since there are better methods to be educated like technical learning and practice the subject in real life.