Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything orgainsed and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A great number of people believe that it is crucial to keep your house or your workplace well organised and clean.From my point of view, i agree with this statement because the environment around you affects the way you behave and in this essay i will explain why i agree with this statment. Unclean spots or houses make me feel disrupted and uncomfortable. For example, if you visit a cafe that is busy all the time and the tables are not tidy or clean i will feel sick and worried. Unorganized offices make workers less successful because the majority of good workers favour employees in a tidy office the reason behind it they believe that a clean environment will lead to better outcomes. I believe that washed and tidy home or workplace is the best thing that a person could offer it to themselves. Firstly, a clean home brings joy and happiness to my heart. For example, a great deal of research says that the way your house looks refers to your mental health so a clean room is a stable mental health and unorganized room means that the person feels a little bit rough. Furthermore, it is necessary to have a neat workplace because this will help you to stay focus in your task without any things that take your attention. In conclusion,a neat and tidy place is so essential to me because i believe the place you stay in will affect you in any way.