The only way to improve safety on our road is to give stricter punishments to driving offenses. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

The road safety has become an indispensable issue. Many ways are already taken to improve it, however we still can find the driving offenses. This essay agree that giving a stricter punishmenat will be one of the way to reduce these offenses. However, this is not the only way to do so, there are some approach Change the form of the verb approaches show examples that Goverment can act. This writing will explore how the higher punishment will work on, and we also will highlight why this is not the solely way. Stricter sanctions in navigating violence is possibly force people to have the compliant driving behaviour. For instance, applying high cost penalty due to high speed especially in a school area, will lead driver to think twice to do it. It is physologically psychologically that individual often avoid to spend a huge cost. So that, they will automatically try to lower their velocity while passing by its road. Therefore the safety of the students will likely higher than before. Although, its cost will restrict people to comply to the rule, however, in some circumstances they will just leave it due to they have enough money to bear it. Even for some generations, it seems to have their way to show off their power of money. They will easily do it without any concerns since they want the community seeing it as a previledge. Thus, self-awareness of each individual must be formed before they get the license. It could be attained from the particular trainings or workshops. To sum up, nonetheless the penalty takes a good role in the road rule of thumb, the other supporting methods should be applied on it to create the holistic compliant on the road.