1.Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

One of the main consideration when taking a job offer is whether or not the pay are enough for living. This is true especially for people who have family, but several people especially fresh graduate don't think this is true. I think this problem is more related to the mindset of several group of individuals rather than a general thing. Every people have their own goal towards life and one of the key things that people need are money. This is true especially for the older generation that already have a family. They need money to eat foods, pay the bills, or explore hobbies. This is different from recent graduate that does not have dependent. Another thing to mention is that older people had much more experience of work and worth more, thus they often request a higher salary. I think this is why one group of people think they need to make more money. Young people instead, need more experience from work. They need to learn and explore as much as they can. Most of them tend to focus more on pursuing their ideal job rather than choosing the highest-paying job available on the market. This is especially true for me, because the first thing that I see when applying a job as a fresh graduate is to see the main responsibility and possible impact on my country. In conclusion, we could not say one aspect is more important than other, because we need to see in ourself. Whether we pursue a career with impactful result or we just want to get the most salary whatever the job is.