Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Angsa

It is held belief that focusing on the current time is more crucial than planning your future. Nevertheless, I totally disagree with this perspective, and I value planning in advance and to be prepared for future events. This essay will explain my opinion and some examples will be included. To begin with, Individuals who set a clear plans in order to achieve their goals will certainly accomplish these targets. However, achieving these goals require various elements such as determination, dedication, and sacrificing Change the form of the verb sacrifice show examples. For example, if a law graduate aims to be a certified lawyer, he/she must dedicate a substantial amount of their time in handling different cases each day for a long period of time, which is may isolate or affects their social life. Another point to consider is that every successful individual who organise their way of living advise that, in order to fulfill your dreams; you need to set a clear path that involves small steps lead to personal growth and fulfilment; which assist ambition people to observe real results as well as avoiding negative changes in the distant horizon. It is also possible to say that studies and statistics also demonstrated that any individual who is hesitating about the future and have a distracted mind, will not succeed in their lives, and they will face several obstacles and difficulties. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that planning for the future is significant to achieve massive accomplishments in your life in a short period of time.