New technology have changed the way children free time do you think the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage

With the enhancement in technology, the way of people live change significantly. in the past decades, children spent their Leisure Time for playing with their friends; however, nowadays they spend on video games and cell phones. this essay will explain the disadvantages of this Revolution are more than its advantages. Firstly, offsprings has less interest to do any physical activities because they like to spend their time with technology, such as mobiles, laptops and digital games. consequently, it has a negative impact on their physical health. For example, a recent survey conducted in India shows that the cases of obesity inclined dramatically in juveniles. the main cause found during survey is less physical activities. Secondly, children who spend their more time on screen are easy to put some adverse health problems such as color blindness, weak eyesight and some mental issues. using a cell phone for a long time is also one of the reason that children prefer to live alone. They do not like to communicate with others, due to which they face problem to talk in the later phase of Life at work. However, every coin has two sides; so this trend has some benefit also. the main advantage of this is it develop cognitive skills in youngsters, such as they use critical thinking, Focus, well-planned ideas to play any game. by which they are more confident to handle any situation. To conclude, nodoubt there is a bundle of the worst effects of Taco Bell on children but they can take advantage of these items to develop their soft-skills, if they use these gadgets for limited time.