In your opinion, what has been the most significant transportation innovation of the past 200 years?

there is no denying the fact that the main purpose of transportation is arguable, while it is a commonly held belief that transportation can transport people and products. Is also an argument that opposes it a transportation should need fuel. In my opinion, I consider that transportation must play an important role in our lives. I begin with, the train has become a good transportation and more convenient to travel. In other words, the innovation of the train can transport people and animals which may be different cars. In addition, knowing the train can be better and enhance the environment as it needs a low quantity of fuel. For example, a study published in New York University in 2013 concluded that 90% of those people used a train. Another point to consider, the bus is crucial for humans who work and do not have their own car. It is also possible to say that, buses can be more used by flok rather than using taxis and trains. Moreover, needing a lot of buses may that give a guarantee to arrive people for there places. For instance, these days there is many developments of buses starting from small buses containing 6 sites to big and long buses as well as you can use the map to follow the track. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the innovation of the railroad was a big exportation to serve the public.