some people think technology development decrease crime while others believe it actually encourages crime discuss both views and give your own opinion

technology is developing quickly and some people believe it helps to reduce crime. others think it actually increases crime. this essay will discuss both views and why i believe technology decrese crime Firstly technology can help decrease crime. security camers camera systems make it easier to catch criminals. such as many developing sities sites has cameras which help police find criminals faster and also advanced technology like fingerprint and faceid face helps identify criminlas more easily and cybersecurity tools protect people from online crimes like hacking and others because some people trust technology makes the world safer. this sytem is developing around the world and many government use it However technology can also encourage crime. crimes use internet to commit cybercrimes like hacking bank accounts and many crimes use technology to make face pasport in conclusion technology can both reduce and increase crime but i believe it is more helful fighting crime if used correctly and if government used wisely it can help reduce crime and make the world safer