Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this present, people developed robots so far that they become a part of human life. Some people start using robots as companions and workers to help at work and at home. I believe that this is a positive development. To begin with, robotic use helps to do routine work and save your time and energy. Such routine as cleaning, cooking at home and analyzing some papers at work can be done by robots. For example, I have robotic vacuum cleaner. It cleaning my room when I am not at home and save a lot of time. On other hand, these types of robots could be the cause of human laziness. Such routine as aforementioned helps people to discipline themselves. It is very important part of person and if people stop to do this routine, they won't be possible to do hard work. In conclusion, it is really good idea to use robots in daily life, but you always should remember that overuse of robots can lead to bad consequences.