Some high schools require all students to wear uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school politics de you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Wearing of uniforms are a prerequisite to their students for some high schools. On the other hand, there other schools allows student to choose and to wear appropriate clothes in attending their class. In my opinion wearing of prescribe uniform is better than those who doesn't. School uniforms is an important image of a school that they are enrolled. This will also give student a sense of belongingness, pride as well as cost efficient and less hassle for student to think on what to wear every day in going to school. I support those high schools that require their student to wear their uniforms and do not permits student to enter school premisses without proper uniform. Uniform also is an important representation of school images. If you were be engaged with other school, wearing of uniforms is your only identity and it can boost your confidence and a sense of belongingness when your inside others school premises, malls or public places. One of the many reason also aside from having self confidence and sense of belongingness, this is also a cost efficient for high school students. They do not have tobuy more clothes to wear everybody, and they do not have to look for expensive and fashionable clothes. Student also have a peace of mind and hassle-free day to decide on what they are going to wear every day.. Therefore, wearing of school uniforms is still better than those who do not have one. High schools who emposes wearing school uniforms still the best options for most of the parents nowadays.