With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened to get more resources? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the whole world demand for petroleum and gas has started to grow. Furthermore, some claim that isolated spaces of the world ought to be discovered to gain more resources. This essay disagrees with the statement. This essay will first discuss that power plants cause global warming, but also it will show that it is wasting of money. Firstly, climate change in the world is a global problem which spread due to oil and gas factories work. Because these factories burn fossil fuels and greenhouse gases are emitted into the atmosphere. Thus, greenhouse gasses collect in the atmosphere and deplete ozone layers. For example, scientists conducted research which shows that about 60% of greenhouse gasses in the atmosphere were released from the factories. Important to notice, that the depletion of the ozone layer causes not only global warming but also higher risks of getting cancer and cataract. Additionally, the construction of petroleum and fumes buildings requires vast spending of funds. This means that hiring workers for the mining, particular tools and other important options cost a lot of money. So the government would be forced to sacrifice their budget. For instance, in the Almaty there are many power factories and all of them take about quarter or even half of the budget of the government. However, if the government use renewable energy instead of non-renewable it will be less loss of money. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that opening of new unknown places for usage of non-renewable resources will lead to climate change and enormous loss of money. Alternatively, government should to use renewable energy instead.