Some people believe it is a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Others think it is important to keep work life completely separate from social life. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion.

It is true in the present era, more and more people make relationships with their colleagues work, while others say they should separate between work and social life. This essay will delve into both arguments, supported by relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, individuals boost the bond between friends, especially at work. Thus, this relationship creates a level of communication skills due to socialising. To illustrate more, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2018 showed pieces of stuff who socialize, and accomplish more duties at work. In addition, the outcomes of the bonds are not limited only to people but also have a profound impact On society. On the other hand, the public believes in separating the relationship between life's work and social life. Moreover, there are several reasons for this phenomenon. Firstly, lake of work issues between employees. To demonstrate more, the nations can expand their relationship with different people in a variety of majors. A report by UNESCO survey showed that approximately 75% of people have social intelligence at their work and lifestyle because of separate bonds. Hence, more and more individuals acquire several skills like listening and speaking skills. The Omani Educational Association indicated the success of workers who expand their bond with different citizens around the globe without depending On their colleagues' occupations. Furthermore, this phenomenon assists people to create adequate intelligence whether social intelligence or job intelligence. Not only that but also acquire multiculture and values. In conclusion, I am convinced both sides play a crucial role in our lifestyle. However, both arguments have challenges, I totally agree with the separation between work life and social life. Therefore, the government should encourage their residents to create a mazing bond among people.