Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children's health and social skills. Others say that it has a positive impact. Discuss both views

There is no doubt that these days the computer games have been playing a significant role in children's life. The question is, does that have a negative or positive effect on children's health and social skills? In this essay I am going to discuss both views. Firstly, some people argued that computer games have a negative effect on young people's health and social skills. To explain, the researcher notes to increase a number of children who suffer a disease due to computer games such as mental disease and are not able to connect with each other, according to some parents allowing their children to spend a Long time with video games because both of them are working. for example, recently the number of children who are not able to act with their society are sharp growth in Japan community because widespread the video games between students in school and became the first interest in their life. Thus social skills and health are the main negative effects in video games. On the other hand, there are a number of merits of video games. To clarify, the world has a depend on technology more than the past. So that the new generation should know to act with this new development, the video games assisting for that. for instance, the children who live in developed countries have been able to deal with averus of technology. While, the video games have some positive effect as it gives children a chance to deal with new technology. In Conclusion, I strongly believe that there are a number of negative effects like a bad connection with each other and suffering from disease. Also, the deal with new technology is the positive effect of video games.