In many countries, people are living in the thrownaway society where things are used for a short period and throw away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

In various nation, humans are residing in the throwaway society in which products are used for a limited time and then discard it. The main causes for this is companies produce goods with a limited lifespan to increase sale and people prefer to latest design instead of quality due to this there are lots of waste production and it also impact the nature. To commence with, factories make products with a less shelf- life of a thing is few than it get damage more quickly and then people need to buy another one. Moreover, nowadays men and women are more into fashion than the quality as they love to follow the trending things and wants to look modern. For example, big organization always get done their promotion by famous celebrities because community follow them it increases their sales. Throwaway culture results in increased waste, contributing significantly to environment pollution and landfill growth. The more people throw away things the more garbage they will generate which increase the landfill also, it is harmful for the nature causing land pollution. To manage the waste government need to burn down the garbage and this release some toxins into the air causing air pollution. For instance, in India government has started the program for waste management in that human beings can donate the used items and make some money from that and the ministry recycle that waste. In conclusion, the primary reason for throwaway culture is that the organization make products with low lifespan to increase sales and the other reason is that the public always choose fashion over quality resulting some serious issues such as increase in waste production and environmental damage.