In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, learning apart from family has had a demonstrable effect on society, especially with regard to juveniles. While some people believe that isolating from parents is advantageous, others argue there are more significant disadvantages to community. This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of this issue. On the one hand, living away from home offers numerous benefits. Foremost among these is pupils can learn to adapt in college, where they have solid social norms, affect on effective emotion and mental health management. For example, in boarding schools student need to learn how to deal with their loneliness. Another advantage is that adolescents should have a strong bonds with friends in terms of support. For instance, during tough times such as decreased results in exams, they can have a silver lining from their friend. On the other hand, the potential drawbacks of living at home while studying should also be carefully considered. To begin, lack of social interaction with relatives. In addition, father-mother particularly know well in their personality and characteristic such as an introvert or extrovert person. In conclusion, although staying home while being educated can lead to several drawbacks, there are many apparent benefits. In my opinion, pupils should have a break from family for effective literacy skills and a strong social bond with classmates which outweigh the negative effects.