Some people believe that there will be a reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think that this trend is positive or negative?

Many people mention that trip by plane will experience declining in the following years. This trend would affect with its negative side to public. On the one hand, traveling is the best option for people who wants to arrive immediately somewhere. For instance, observing of many travlers majority of them use air line for commuting. Instead of wasting time in the train they prefer plane. Moreover, some destinations can take a lot time, may be ten or eleven even more. Based on international medical health system driving or mor than six hours can lead to detrimental issues. As a result, they recommend public not driving vehicle a lot of time. In addition, decreasing of air trips are not predicted by the governments. Referring to in international economy organizations in the UK an USA, researches demonstrate us reducing of flights will affect significantly to economy. For example, nowadays developing of technology gives an opportunity to order online from Amazon, E bay, so cargo deliveries are the best ways to receive without delay. As well as, will be expected dropping of tourists in the cities. In the world almost plenty of countries get income from tourism. Therefore, visitors buy the affordable tickets. For instance, last year Turkey earned 64 billion dollars from tourism sector, comparison with previous years it has increased 1.5 times. It is the major sphere of budget. In conclusion, even though, some people suggest commuting with airlines will diminish in the future however, researches and politics illustrates its drawback effects to world.