Some people think having a universtiy degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many believe that being graduated from a university is the most optimal way to get a good job. In contrast, talents and experience have more importance for some people. I agree with the second view because worthy jobs require more than degrees such as reputation and experience in that sector. Nowadays, having a degree from college has become more impactful than ever in the history of world. People who want to apply corporations should show their abilities for their professions from verified sources. Therefore, the worth of university certificates increases drastically to display relevance in a specific area. Additionally, high rating institutions provide a more valid qualification as graduating gets harder because of their study program. To give an example, top institutes including Oxford, MIT, and Harvard mostly guarantee dream workplaces to their students. In spite of the above arguments, I still support the view that the role of experience and skills is undoubtable. In most of the cases, employers give high salaries to upper roles in their companies because they want more fertility in return. Thus, they cannot wait young graduates to learn the job and they cannot fully trust them in workplace. They need and look for more than a piece of paper- people who got good reputation for being adept in their works, and years of experience. Employees who have collected these tools over the years can be more effective in administration and supervising. For instance, companies that make hundreds of millions a year have an age requirement of twenty-five at least as they would be able to make decisions that can result in loss or gain of millions of dollars. In conclusion, while there are valid reasons to say that college degree is enough to get paid well, I strongly believe that people need more in order to get better jobs, which are unbelievable talent or experience of lifetime.