Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

Nowadays,many believe that women are more capable in doing parenting responsibilities while other thinks men with active fatherhood equal to the women in that approch. However, I think parental partnership should be the modern role in todays family insititution. At the onset, there is no daubt about the mother role in the child life,since she consider as the primary caregiver with the maternal instinct to give the child the empathy and love. In addition, there is an strong emotional bond between the kid and his mother establish at the early month of living and continue during life with the patient and emotional intelligence whereas help to rising the juvenile properly. On the other hand, although there are widespread ideas in many socities that the father has less responsibilities and roles in raising children, the active fatherhood has a significant effect by providing finance and emotional supports for both the child and the mother in addition to the protective side. For instance, in traditional Arabic family the father play the dominant role into provideing and carriing the family responsibilities by being supportive and leader, while the mother take the other roles unlike the modern family dynamics. Furthermore,sharing parenting responsibilities is one of the huge flex in the nowadays parenting by sharing the both emotional and finance aspects of life. In conclusion, while historically women have been considered better parents due to their instinct men also capable of fulfilling this role.Parental partnership is necessary to raising well-rounded child especially with the huge burden on both parents.