In most of the socities,the role of mother and father differs.what are the causes of this differences? What will be the parental role in future?

In most societies, both parents are playing different roles due to social, economic and cultural norms. This essay will delve into the various reasons and prediction about the upcoming role of the mother and father in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reasons associated with this notion. Traditionally, mothers play role in children's development, caregiving, household chores and nurturing while fathers act as a breadwinners. They are responsible for bringing amenities to the entire family. Moreover, cultual norms is one the main factors. In the bygone era, only male member of family used to work therefore, they were managing the expenses of the entire family. As time goes on, nowadays it is not possible for one person to manage the finances of all the family members due to rising inflation and taxes.Male members are also helping female in doing household works or growing their kids.