More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home/allowing students to study at home. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Over the last few years, more and more humans have been able to do their work online style without leaving the house. However, The point has some pros and cons. On the one hand, some people claim that remote work become a trend among humans over the world. The main root of this tendency is the spreading of epidemic illnesses called COVID-19 from 2019 to 2021. At that time, responsibilities of the most occupations were changed by the government to remote work. A good example of this, teachers teach pupils through some platform such as Zoom. In the influence of this, online education has become popular all over the world. On the other hand, there are drawbacks effect as well. Firstly, the kind of employees can suffer from inconvenience such as shortage of competitive atmosphere as well as sense of boredom. Secondly, remote work can seriously influence the health of humans by working in front of a computer or phone.  That can cause physical or mental illness such as  backache, sore feet, pain in the neck and stress.  In conclusion, The government tend to control the system of remote working as well as provide them with voluntary options