School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. this is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. teacher need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all cost and go back to teaching basic study skills. do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, a computer has been playing a significant role in a child's life. The question is, what is the main effect of computer in the classroom? In this assey, I am going to discuss this issue. Firstly, one majer of benifiet computer use in a lecture is easy learning. To explain, computer is a one a seccuss method a teacher who can use in the class on the ground that it has a various applications which assist students to understand a subject. For example, the PowerPoint is a good program to help teacher to explain lesson and reach information to students. Thus, the computer is considered a perfect way to explain the subject at school. In the other hand, there are a number disadvantages of computer in children's life. To clarify, a long time use the computer is have negative effects on healthy. Recently a researcher notice increase rate of brain disease of child due to overused the computer. For instance, in Oman, around 55% young who suffered eyes illness. While, the computer causes a number of diseases with children. In conclusion, I strongly believe the computer use by student have both side negative and positive influence. It is a good method in lecture, while it is have bad effect on learner healthy.