"Some people believe that advertising has a significant impact on people’s purchasing decisions, while others think that personal preferences play a more important role. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

There are different views on whether advertising has the highest impact on people's purchasing decisions or whether personal preferences display a significant role.I totally agree that advertisements are an essential method in our daily life. on the one hand, a lot of people prefer advertising aspect needed to attract customers about their products. As a result some items in the store have increased monthly profits according to the majority of beliefs such as clothes, fruits and vegetable products. In other words, it supplies monthly profits of these goods rather than those commodities are sold in a month so this procedure conferring the traders to sale them a week or a day. Furthermore, plenty of markets need huge influence on marketing. For example malls. After frequent visits through pervious action, the people will visit this local shops frequently to sailing the product. on the other hand, some individuals depend on personal abilities to sell their services like the trading of jewellery. Moreover, they use popular programs in order to get much information about dealing with customs to convince them about their services. In addition, internet networking assists the public to see online products by using browsing the internet. so, this accessible device gives reliable service for them quickly. Thus, often the people used to personal experiences to promote their goods in recent days. In conclusion, despite a number of customers have multiple choices to promote their trading today. I agree that the advertising approach is a crucial term that leads most owners of projects to have a perfect profit through the smallest period.