Some people think that children who spend a lot of time reading children's story books are wasting their time which could be better used doing other more useful activities. To what extent do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that some people believe that kids are wasting their time when the spend a lot of time reading children's stories instead doing their activites. While it is commonly held belief that sharing other activites may be more benefical, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that no i dont agree with this agreement. To begin with, books teach children important learning skills which can help them to deal with people. In other words, stories may help children to get information and undersatnd more in life by presenting scenarios and emotions. In addition, kids learn the values throught throughout the characteristics and it let their personality more maturing how they will think and develop. A compelling exsample is, The popular story reader "The Turtle VS Rabbit" teaches us a lesson that everyone can achieve sucess when they believed themselves. Another point to consider, reading boosts can help kids by improving their imagination and have a lot of non fictions thinking. It is also possible to say that stories inspire and it is easly to make their ideas more clear. Moreover, activites can also consider by kids books by their types because there is a differents type of books realtives on activity. For instance, colorful and puzzles stories book solving the problem allowing the child to think out and inside. To conclude, while perspectives may differ, I am convinced that when children reads stories it is a valuable use their time because its boosts their emotional, moral, and metal sides in an easy and enjoyable way.