The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world’s cities today. Discuss the causes. What solutions could be used to tackle the situation?

In recent years the number of migrants has increased largely due to problems with the country caused by war and government. However, I firmly believe that this issue can be effectively addressed through two key strategies: rule and support for human rights. This essay will elucidate the underlying causes of this issue and propose practical solutions to tackle it. To begin with, the main factor contributing to migration's lack of freedom is that they are surrounded by the government. For instance, research shows that some 20% migration of people living in Kazakhstan. As a result, this causes not only living in other countries but also imprisonment. Additionally, a high number of migrant individuals receive pressure from governments and one has to live in other countries. Consequently, this leads to an increase in the number of migrations. Despite all these challenges, this issue can be tackled by implementing effective strategies. Firstly, make rules for migration. This can save from governments they have to fly from their hometowns due to problems with the law. This highlights the importance of rules in order to advocate a person. Secondly, support for human rights is essential to help individuals live in their hometowns.The government can create a department which supports everyone who has problems. For example, if they fly to live in alter country, their department helps them with expediture and housing. This solution not only distracts from governments, but also improves their lives. In conclusion, while problems in the country caused by the government and war present significant challenges for migration people today, these obstacles can be effectively overcome through rule and support for human rights. make rules and avoid war, which helps to decline the number migration of people.