Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, an increasing number of people are choosing to migrate to another country for better livelihood; however, it can cause strenuous issues such as communication problem as they have to speak foreign language. If asked, I bolster with this notion to a major extent. My justification is elaborated further. There are a plethora of compelling reasons for this situation. The most predominant one is communication problem. To elaborate further, someone who do not speak well another language as they used to speak their mother language it will be harder for them to ask about suggestions from foreigner such as about location, making new friends and so on. For example, speaking native language only can create soical problems as we can not able to socially intract with new people. Another striking reason is that they can not able to explore world properly. To add to this, the person who likes to explore different nations, they will be able to speak all kind of languages in order to get comfortable travelling. For instance, during exploring the world it will be necessary to talk with the folks who are already staying there as they are known to each and every place which can help you to visit more top-notiching places. Nonetheless, I should not overlook the other sides too. Because of the enhancement of technology, there is plenty of applications avilable, from where we can translate from our language to their language. Therefore, it will be convenient for them to talk with anyone. To conclude, it is a fact that despite there is translator, my justification convinces that it will create myriad problems such as communication and visiting places are logically acceptable.