Nowadays the wave many people interact with each other has changed because of technology in what ways technology has affected the types of relations people make has this become a positive or negative development

In our rapidly changing world, technology plays an important role in the communication of human beings in many cases. This essay will explore the various ways in which technology has impacted relationships and there are both benefits and drawbacks to these changes. To begin with, modern technologies are increasingly developing day by day over the globe and these days, this provides people with ready access to connect. As an example of this view, it allows individuals to maintain relationships over long distances through social media networks, text messaging as well as video calls. In addition, hi-techs are becoming more common in different parts of majors, such as education, business, medicine and so on. Especially, if we mean the field of education, it is becoming closely connected with technology. Meanwhile, it impacts efficiency and the development of education that teachers are capable of controlling quite a lot of students. On the other hand, even though, there are some advantages of this technology majority of people come across several issues as well as difficulties through social media. Mainly, it can also lead to superficial connections where online interactions lack the depth of face-to-face relationships. In conclusion, there are some positive and negative aspects to this trend. Despite this we should use it is difficulties and advantages for the right purpose