Some people think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe they should start later. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

It is a common belief that going to school early is good for children's academic achievement. However, I am of the opinion that they have to go to school at optimised stage considering thier growth stage. It's because children in too young age cannot afford the informations which is too complex to understand themselves. Firstly, some people say that kids do must start their academic education as fast as they can. The main reason is that the earlier they start study, the greater they can performe in their future. For example, many successive people like doctor or lawyer in Korea were make to do academic activities between their age six and seven. It is apperantly faster than others, but their parents say such educations were the key of success in their child's life. Indeed, they argue that learning must be started as soon as possible. Otherwise, there is a more persuasive opinion that children have to go school checking thier developmental stage. If they conducting educations extremely early than their recommended year, they would not interpret what they learn and the meaning of educations. A recent study has shown that children who enter a school earlier than their peers couldn't get good scores in their class. Pediatric scientists said that it's due to their immature brain, especially their frontal lobe was not formed perspectively to handle informations they earn in school. To sum up, although people prefer to teach their kids faster than usual, there is possibility which their kids can't get knowledge gained in class. Faster one is not always good, especially to the children.