In some countries,more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

When it comes to in some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in, there are differing opinions on the matter. It is important to explore both sides of the argument to gain a comprehensive understanding. This essay will explore the various scenarios of the topic and demonstrate the viewpoint with a logical narrative. There are several arguments to support this idea. The most predominant one is that it has made people ’s lives better than ever. It certainly contributes to the fact that energy,we are human ın the world so as all living things we have our own psychology so most of the people thinks that ıf you live in a house which has been lived in by bad peoples new customers can be think that olds energy is going to find them. Besides, it leads to a wide array of benefits in almost every aspect of life as well. Needless to say, all these upsides have positive impacts on the beneficiaries. However, an increasingly significant pitfall of this proposition is that it has made people's lives worse than ever. In addition to this, when one does not follow such a practice religiously, they cannot widen their horizons with much ease and comfort. Hence, it is apparent why many do not accept this notion.If finding out about the history of the house is important for more people in some countries,they can search them from social medias or ask their neighbours. From what has been discussed above, it can arguably be concluded that reasons can be affected from culture,belief,psychology,energy... Also, its effects are so great that they cannot be ignored easily.