Some People believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to take care of their own health.Others believe that government should make sure that their citizen are healthy. discuss both views

Some individuals believe that it is their own responsibility to take care of themselves. on the other hands believe that government should make sure about citizen`s health. In my perspective the first one is more logical, because at first it is people's duty to take care of themselves and make sure everything is right. However,they have to get healthy diet,do checkups per month,sometimes once a year,and do exercises for physical and mental health like walking every day, go to gym, do yoga, and etc.In many cases they can go to therapy for control their panic and get medicine for that. Additionally the second opinion is right too; Government have responsibility about indiviuals individual specially poor and illness people. Because they have challenging life,lack of some facilities and have a limited budget. For this reason, government should to make sure they are healthy and they have drugs,money,medical equipment and etc.In some countries individuals can receive free medical and healthcare in special institutes and government pay money for that. In conclusion both views are correct and respectful just depends on your situations and your health condition. Then you can say which view is more correct and logical.