Some people believe that parents should limit their children hours of watching tv and playing computer games, but encourage to read books. Do you agree or disagree

I strongly disagree with the idea that parents should prevent their children from over-watching TV and over-playing computer games and instead encourage them to read books. First and foremost. Playing computer games and watching TV has a great positive influence on children's development. for example, Playing different types of games helps children to enhance a lot of skills. online games improve socializing ability, while simulyator simulation and puzzle games boosts childs critical thinking and creativity. Watching TV on the other, documentary films give information about how everything works or provides information about the world he lives. One of the the most popular games, Minecraft have elevated logic and creativity through its survival challenges in a game. Besides Nature, shows have provided lots of info about wildness through their countless series about animals. Reading books can provide some of them as well,but we have to take into account that reading books is very boring while watching TV and playing games is much more interesting. In addition, Learning from TV shows could be more effective since seeing something with your own eyes and listening explanation is way better and faster than reading and imagen. In a digital age, you have to learn new technology. that's why, using a computer and TV could help you to better understand technology since your childhood. when students begin to learn about computers or work on the computer at their elementary school, the child who used the computer before to play games will not struggle with lesson. Additionaly, Watching tv with your family can enrich the family bond between child and parents. watching entertainment programs with your family members can provide unforgettable memory together. however, there's a skill which is can't develep without reading in conclusion, playing games and watching TV could provide better education as long as the child watches the right program or the right game. However, reading books is important too. Because of this, balance is key