Modern society is becoming more concerned about the increase in juvenile crime. what do you think is the cause of the increase in juvenile crime? what solutions can you suggest.

Teenagers involving into the crimes are the serious problem.Nowadays, citizens are bothered about these rise in the juvenile take part into it.In my opinion, these crimes were made because of the modern moives and social media influences. Firstly, numerous number of childrens children's nowadays used to see crime movies and tv shows which indirectly impact on their mental health. As we all know what a person sees in their early age will learn that type of things and want to practical that things also.Not only this thing but sometimes they used to enjoy when they used to fight in the schools and some juvenile also get excited when they see blood comes from a perosn next to them, all of these thing happens because of the early childhood usage of mobile phones. Furthermore, these things will get to control by the time with some efforts. for example, if young ones parents used to see there mobile phones reguraly and take care of them to see what they are used to do in the schools will also help teenagers to not get into these things. Moreover, they can also prevent the usage of mobile phones by setting the time limits on their mobile phones and approach them to play outside. In summary, if parents should take a look out to their childrens children's and if juveniles avoid the bad companies in their schools and colleges will help them to get rid of these things.