It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Opinions are divided as to whether having a huge external public places for urban areas is essential. I completely agree that this kind of arrangement would be a good idea. On the primary reasons for extending outdoor sites in cities is substantial benefits it brings to healthy community. In terms of heathcares, people can have an exercise activities together in the park such as arobic dance, volleyball and basketball, they can collaborating and advising each one. Moreover, an outdoor activities have a several beneficial for human well-being, which individules can decline emotional distress. For example, after a long work day officer can have a leisure time to walking aroud the park near their house. Thus, if an authurities addesing adding this issue then the inhabitant will had an alternative parks for their leisure time. Another significant reasons is causing a social interect with populations, which leading an areas to safty community. By participating, For example, they can use the public park for meeting on sunday to communicate between Therefore, In conclusion, although increasing public outdoor communities can have several drawbacks, the advantages of it outweigh the drawbacks in a long term perspective. In my opinion, I believe things would be better if the government will encouraging and fostering this issue.