All the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older peoples. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

The number of people in a country is an important factor. Currently, several countries have larger populations of young adults than older people. In my preferences, this situation’s advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, age is a crucial factor so it is sometimes considered in applying for professional work. It is become a consideration because the tasks require various skills in their practice. For example, generally corporate workers must have ability to use technology software, remember what their leader told, and do the overtime work. In contrast, the aged people are not effective anymore to do that kind of jobs since their physical strengths are weakened. Another supporting argument is that the rise in the number of young people indicates that maternal rate is maintained. Born of new generations is also important for some countries, because they need to ensure to continuity of the following generations to support the daily activities, so that the government services will be used and the older generations will not be abandoned. However, the population rates between productive and unproductive need to be controlled, because both should be balanced. Overpopulation in bot generation will cause hardships for the government. For instance, an explosive rate of new early generations will involved government to build more schools but the number of teachers are not enough because the country only has few adults. Recently, few developed countries are faced with this problem, including Japan, South Korea, et cetera. To conclude, in the current situation having more young population is beneficial for countries, it is related to the people ’s skills and the ease for the government to organize the policies for the country.