Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each ot! ar. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Ther is a debate over which is best way of living, with some saying battle at workplace and at school is the optimal way of living, and other arguing that we have to work cooperatively, instead of competing with each other. Although battle at somewhere else has some benefits, cooperative working still remains the most effective way to live as it can help to get a better results. Competitive work has its own advantages at workplace and at school in some cases. To explain this, when you work competitively against your colleagues, you try to use your full potential in order to get a reward which is placed. For example, in the Forex company, executives organize a competition among workers, afterwards, every co-workers use all of their potential to win a prize. As a result, employees are able to introduce themselves as competitive workers. Therefore, competitive lifestyle at workplace, at school is good aspect for employees.