Some people say that advertising encourages people to buy things they do not need. Others say that advertisements are important sources of information about new products. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Minh

In the contemporary era, promoting products to everyone who needs them through the advertising is a heated topic. While some individuals think that advertising effect them to consume services they do not necessarily require. In contrast, others believe it provide more valuable information about new and useful products. Two aforementioned views will be discussed throughly in following graghs before presenting personal perspective in the conclusion. On the one hand, i am of the opinion that promoting services is inform the crucial sources of information about new and practical products. Firstly, the most common belief is that commercials can inform consumers about the features, benefit of the newly appeared service and pusuade them to purchase or use them. Secondly, thanks to that, everybody who needs them have more awareness of the products. In addition, the qualitative commercial can influent consumers to decide to buy the most useful service in numerous brands in the price range. On the other hand, there are many reasons why people say that commercials effort them to buy the useless services. The most significant reason is that the exaggrative publicize can make the consumers spend large amount of money although that unrealistic and make them dissapointed. In addition, hiring famous influencer in social media can attract the costumers to spread the products. To sum up, despite the believed value of advertising in term of providing information for the general public, costumers are often tricked into buying product which qre little use in their lives. From my perspective, people should filter the advertisement and buy only what they want.