It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, towns and cities require large community places such as squares and parks. In my opinion, there are many benefits from establishments of public places as they can provide an environment not only for citizens, but also for other beings, as well as satisfaction of peoples in terms of their leisure time spending. To start with, in public places especially in parks, the conditions of the environment is better. Parks are known that they are mostly located in the ecological sector, where tree diversions are high. In that context, it is ideal for those people, who suffer from pollution due to urban areas, as well as for insects and birds. For example, the diversity of forest flowers can attract bees for honey production, the shaded zones can be enriched with different types of birds, who can solve issues related to the inhabitation of parks. Moreover, people generally prefer the square areas. Due to urbanization, people face problems with their workplace timetables and lack of their free time. That said, the best choice would be to go to squares to have a rest or making some activities. Community place conveniences can be found in the city centers, they have a larger area for planning, and they can provide some clubs for one’s interests. In 2011, research conducted by scholars found that citizens who spend their free time in community spaces are usually more satisfied with their lifestyle than those who do not go to those places. In conclusion, establishments of public outdoor places can be beneficial for citizens, for mammals' habitation, and can be convenient for people from high-urban zones, as those spaces provide a great environment.