It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that it is necessary to take risk in life, also it is a commonly held belief that risks always end with bad event, there is an argument that states the opposite. This essay will analyse this topic from both point of views and express my opinion. On one hand, taking risk in personal life is so important, as there are important decision need from you that. In other words If you decided to go to school that is a risk, because you may succeed or fail • Also when you decide to marry someone he may be good or bad, that is also a risk. In addition, in proffessional life, especially at work, if you don't take risks you wouldn't get recommended, whether by your boss or colleague because taking risk means that you are doing something new, keeping in mind all the merits and demerits of it. qFor example a company manger who leads a successful company always open to take new risk, as he know that is main way of development and evolution On the other hand, life with no risk is boaring boarding, being encircled with repeated events will eventually lead to failure, as the whole world is renewing.It is also possibly to say that, It is impossible to not to take risk in life, daily event are full decisions and acts of unknown result. Moreover, making new decision make you motivated and refresh you mind, as you Set on an optimistic intention in order to succeed. For instance in the late 1980 Nokia Company refused to develop their phone and use the andriod Systems instead decided to continue on the exact way of manufacturing, this eventually led to decrease Selling. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. In balance however, risk is a daily event that is impossible to live without unless you're dead.