some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the biggest problems facing cities, while others believe that the cities have biggest challenge. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, with the influential impacts of transport, some argue that increasing transportation is a biggest dispute in centre. While there may be valid arguments to the contrary. My easy tents to dwell upon both views. To begin with, a number of freight is increasing day by day because of better lifestyles and era management. Whenever communities have their own transport, they easily manage their day and move from one place to another. However, this not only affects the environment but also affects public's health. Besides this, parking is a measure issue at this moment because community cannot easily find automobile space downtown, society will face this issue when they drive movement. For example, the community will park their car at the loading zone or no stop zone and they will get a fine ticket. On the other hand, however,increasing transport is the biggest challenge. Because automobile space are fewer and parking tickets are getting more expensive. For instance, the officer who drives their ride and park in the building for a few hours will cost them higher. Also, community will spend a lot of hour on the road in the peak times because everyone goes home after office hours. This will cause public mental stress, and fatigue and reduce the spent moment with their family or kids. Restaurants which are open in the cities also face the same complication as increasing the number of vehicles and leading to traffic, so some family will choose to different areas which are near their house without going to cities. To recapitulate, increasing the number of freight is a vast trouble because of imposing lifestyle and day management. However, community should be made aware of the positive sides of walking and using eco-friendly transportation like bicycles.