Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days travelling is a favorite pastime of people. The question is, is travelling in the group the best way for travelling? In this essay, I am going to discuss the position of this travelling with the group including a tour guide is best way for travel. In terms of disadvantages, it could also lead to an awful vacation experience. Firstly, you should wake up at the scheduled time and go with a group at specific time. Take, for example, if the group decides to visit the beach at 5 pm, then you have no other option but to follow them. Secondly, you may be visiting some places you did not like and spend more time. Also, the tour guide will tell you about all the place to visit and give you more information than you need, making you uncomfortable. However, travelling in a group with a guide might be the best way to travel. The main reason given to support this claim is that you will not get lost.To illustrate, you will have your own schedule, and you know where you are going every day and at which time. In other words, you will be safe with the group and tour guide travelling. Hence, you will accept new information. In conclusion, although travelling with the group including the tour guide may lead you to have good experience and make new friends. I believe travelling alone is the best way to travel, as we can enjoy our trip without any restrictions. 259 words