Completing a university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think that finishing university education is the best way to find a good job, while others think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. I believe that having university is useful for academic jobs, while soft skills and experience are more useful in business. On the one hand, many people think finding a job is easier with university education because of the proofs of your qualities and skills can be easily proven to the employeer employee. For many employeers employees, this can be a deciding factor between job applicants. Moreover, a certain level of university education is required for particular or state professions, such as being a doctor or teacher. For example, the university education is a prerequisite for medical or educational workers, because their knowledges and experiences are approved on the paper sheet. For this reason, I believe that university education quite important to achieve success for people who want to build a career. On the other hand, having soft skills and experience such as leadership or critical thinking is very important for people who want to be a businessman. These skills are useful in the life, especially in business deals or offers, were the university education cannot give you the guarantee of success. Skill of leadership is quite important and it can lead an individual to the top of his life and become independent in almost all aspects of life. For instance, many successful people that have reached all their achievements write that the most important in their business career were exactly the skills that thy could not achieve during an university, only in their experience. To sum up, getting a good job requires a relevant background either in experience or education, depending on the type of work and field. Some positions require an academic background, while others benefit more from experience and soft skills.