Every year, many people move to large cities to live and work. This is one of the biggest problems in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the busy and fast-paced world, a larger amount of individuals are choosing migarte migrated to the developed cities in terms of getting better livelihood and salary for their job. Nowadays, some of them believe that this is one of an immense issue globaly. If asked, I bolster with this notion to a major extent. My justification is elaborated further. There are a plethora of compelling reasons. The most pivotal one is wasteing time. To elaborate further, if the folks keep moving from one place to another they will have to start again such as adjust in the new abode and companey companies which can consume a plenty of time. For example, an increasing number of humankind's are suffering from poverty as they are not getting enough money from their work where they live; however, other nations offering well-pai job with free accomodation. Therefore, they select to move there for their bright upcoming year. Furthermore, another striking reason is that they have to stay far from their family. To support this, as they are living alone, they have to do every home chores by their own which can make them mentlly fragile. For instance, working people should have to stay with someone who is helping them with cooking and house chores as they feels tired after work. Which can impact on their mental health pessimistacally as well as they feel alone as no one is there to share about their day. Nonetheless, I shall not overlook the opposite side,too. To embark with, staying away from family and in evolved city would not only beneficial for their perosonal growth but also it will ameliorate their professional growth. To conclude, it can be finally commented that despite it will be fruitful for own and professional knowledge, my justification convinces that it will ruin our time in moving and they will have to stay withour without their near and dear ones are logically acceptable.