Many things which were done in the home by hand in the past are now done by machines. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that, using machines nowadys is so important to many people. While it is a commonly held belief that there are several pros when use these new things, it is also an argument obosses it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the machines help people to get better in their lifes and improve the ways they used to hanlde their affairs. In other words, they give them various positives and make it easier to many workers. In addition, persons or factories who have them to use, they save the time and their efforts, that means can do several things in different ways by less effort. For example, farmer who has that machine to water his plants, he has the benfit to water a lot of them in small period. On the other hand, using the machines so much is awful thing to humans. It is also possible to say that, it will make men and women reliable because of its. Moreover, people need to move and that kind of workout to the body.When they trust so much them and do not that by your hand that is not good. In conclusion, there is no easy answres answer to this question. On balance, however, I tent to belive that using the machines helps people to promote their work, boost the qulaity and save their time and efforts.