Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that many specialists, such as doctor and engineer, should work in the country where they graduted, while others oppose that they should have freedom to select their own path. Thiss essay will discuss both points and provide personal opinion. On the one hand, the develeoping country demands a number of effective approaches to improve the well-being of their citizens. In terms of the special knowledge, such as engineer and doctor, this will contribute many beneficial effects to the society. For example, many developing countries expect to improve their manufacturing process, requiring many research students and engineers to evaluate the obstacles that will occur. It is the reason that why the government provides many scholarships to enhance their workforce quality. Therefore, it accumulates the expectation from many people in the country that these experts should help their own homeland, by sharing the useful skills to improve the system. On the other hand, personal right is a basic need for everyone. People should have their right to choose where they will grow, without any hesitation or guilty feeling. Despite the fact that some of them receive allowance from the government, but many of them pay for their own tuition fees, and this should be a fair trade between student and educational institution. Thus, these specialists must have their own right to choose their own growing path. Moreover, many countries do not provide the enough support to develop their idea. For instance, some inventions might demand a number of resources such as, laboratory with the cutting-edge technology and the sufficient teams of researchers, which some country are not able to provide them. Therefore, they might need to relocate to the place that is suitable with their ability. In conclusion, while some people expect that experts should work only in the country that they graduated from, and provide their effective skills for soceity. In my opinion, everybody should have a right to choose their own path that is suitable for thier skills and creativities.