The children need to learn discipline from their parents. On the other hand, teachers also can teach them discipline. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some say teachers need to educate children, parenting is the best method to nurture kids. Both of them have an enormous influence towards their discipline, life education has to be taught by parents mostly. In this essay, I will discuss both views and prove my point. Initially, teachers come to students' lives temporarily and teach mostly academic topics. Additionally, even the homeroom teachers have less time to spend than parents. For example, a subject teacher spend 3 academic hours, which is 120 minutes, on average, sometimes even less. On the contrary, parents spend 4-6 hours a day. Even considering the approximate time spent, parents ' nurturing has to be bigger. On the other hand, becoming literate is not just about acquiring academic knowledge, also a part of the process is discipline to learn. For example, many talented individuals, who can potentially be the heroes who prevented cancer, don' t try hard to study and don' t hear what their teacher teaches. Moreover, mostly, once a man is called talented, he stops trying hard to succeed in anything. However, persistent people achieve what they want and are nurtured by strict teachers who discipline them. So persistence is the key and teachers can' t teach it but they can work with those who have it. To conclude, without proper parenting teaching strictly doesn' t work on non-persistent students. Therefore, parents should guide them to be better individuals so that teacher can complete their work.