More and more plastic waste is polluting the world’s city, countryside and ocean. What problems will it cause? What measures should be taken to solve these problems?

These days unfortunately individuals do some behaviour, which is harmful to the environment, and have some bad effects like,climate change,Global warming,water pollution,land pollution,and destroying ecological balance.To stop all of these, we should set harsh punishment. On the one hand,we can set financial punishment. Then, when community make issues for the environment, or put waste in the environment,they have to pay huge money as a penalty. This rule can avoid plastic waste. In addition, we can use volunteer work as a retribution. For example, individuals who do resilient waste, have to work for some institute that recycles trash, or does something that helps to keep our earth clean.Still,some family don't care about the environment and have these bad habits. On the other hand,the government, can set some rewards for individuals who recycle their waste,and separate wet and dry litter,etc. This reward can inspire public to do more work for the environment. As a result,we can reduce pollution.There is another idea for solving these problems,people can usage cotton bags instead of resilient bags. Furthermore, this habit can aid in preventing plastic waste. For example,stores and shops can operation cotton bags for their products,or family can use cloth bags for their grocery products,they can bring their bags with themselves always,and after shopping they can wash their cloth bags and use them more than 100 times. In conclusion, individuals and Government have to collaborate with each other to save our habitat and prevent plastic waste. Due to,pull up global warming,and conservation of biodiversity. However,we have to take some steps to protecting our planet from pollution and global warming.