If the product is good and meets consumer needs than advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some argue whether flair for a product that fulfills both demand and expectations requires advertising. I opt for media marketing usage regardless of how good the item is because it gives a control over message when it comes to new information about it, jobs and allows to position the brand and people's view on it. To begin with, marketing creates the perception of the product. Through commercials, companies can set brand positioning and influence customers' perspective. For instance, Coca-Cola shows in its advertising smiling people and joyful time with families while they drink the beverage. This way they build in people's minds the impression that the product gives lots of enjoyment and is associated with a warm feeling. It is something impossible to achieve without using advertisements. Moreover, it helps to inform about changes and opportunities within a firm. For example, we can see reclame of job vacancies. Certainly, people are one of the most valuable resources in each organization; therefore, attracting new workers through media helps it to grow. Furthermore, it is much better to inform on the firms own about the improvement rather than others will discover it on their own. Nowadays, being first is essential and it is crucial to have control over spreading information about new figures because some people without a clear instruction can miss the innovation. To sum up, even though some think that commercials are not necessary. However, if we do not use them, firms will lose control over the interpretation of their image and new characteristics of the product as well as will not gain the possibility to reach a bigger audience when they are looking for workers. That is why, I strongly believe that no matter how good the product