Today, advanced science and technology have made great changes to people’s lives, but artists are still highly valued such as musicians, painters and writers. What can the arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In this day and age, the development of science and technology overcame the imagination of human in the past. It is readily apparent that science and technology improves positively the life of people, however the value of art always play an important role in society. It can be said that the motivation of science and technology is the arts in entertainment fields. Musicians, painters and writers created impressive works, which touch the emotion of audiences. Nowadays, more and more people can access those products by media platform that made with science and technology. That means technologies can not replace arts that they brings arts into more people. For example, in the past, viewer enjoyed music show, they have to buy tickets and go to that concert. Meanwhile, in recent day, audiences can watch any music show on media platforms at any time. It is undeniable that science and technology help the life of human more convenience and easier. Nevertheless, only arts can bring special emotions to people. These days, articial inteligence marks a historic milestone in the development of human. It can writes a thesis, paints a picture and it even passes international exams. However, it still just a machine and presents content in a dry manner. In fact, although audiences can enjoy music show or gallery through media platform, they are willing pay lots of money to enjoy show directly. In conclusion, science and technology can not replace the role of arts, however artists know how to use technology that will help their products to lots of people.