Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give advantages of both and express your own point of views.

There is no denying the fact that students need vacations to recharge and focus on another creative aspects. Although many people argued that children should be take multiple short vacations,others believe that one long vacation annually will be more benefical. This essay will elaborate both points of view and give my opinion. On the one hand, multiple short vacations on different times of the year will contribute in their mental and physical stability by providing breaks after each semster. Furthermore, these short period holidays will recharge the child and enhance their production in addition to their ability to accomplished lessons. For instance, in Iraq,the children take two vacation in the year (summur and spring vacations) and in western countries the school children take various holidays on different times and accousions accusations. However, this opinion carry alot drawback since the childrens intellectual thoughts will interrupts multiple times and require them efforts to get into studing atmosphere again. On the other hand, taking one long vacation will enhance the children ability to invest their time into creative activities such as, summer school,art,playing sports,and playing on musical instruments in addition to spending more time with their parents. Furthermore, one annual vacation will helps the child to focus and not get distracted between semesters. Although one vacation carry alot of mertis, many countris do not apply it due to the various occasions like the new year holiday, national and thanksgiving holidays. In conclusion, both points of view have pros and cons. Although me as well as other believe in the need for one holiday, the numbers of occasions and the system of many government imposes various holidays.